My 2007

I guess most people put a best of last year in their blog.  Well, here’s my short list of the best things for me in 2007

  • The Easter worship service
  • The beginning of Care Groups for Trinity
  • The Exponential Conference in Orlando
  • Reconnecting with some old friends and making new ones at General Assembly in Waterloo
  • Being so proud of Cheryl for finishing her first full year as a teacher.
  • One of the best vacations of my life (D.C., New York, Boston), including the Live Earth Concert – wow, that was amazing!
  • Helping my parents get their new house ready and see them make the big step of moving to Lester Beach.
  • The Community Fun Day in September
  • The Christmas Eve Service
Leave a Reply

