Back to the blog

I started blogging on here with my daily scripture readings and then… stopped. I have been reading almost every day, and catching up when I can. The elders at Church decided to read through Luke next, so maybe I’ll get some thoughts on here about Luke.

I am also thinking about getting into Twitter after 2 half-hearted attempts. I used to be really good at technology (hey, I designed websites), but realized today that I was never really much of a content creator. Now there are amazing tools out there to communicate content that the design isn’t as necessary (unless you are amazing at it). This means more time for writing, but it also means a different kind of creative process, especially when it comes to Facebook and Twitter and Blogs. The real question is what message(s) do I want to put out there. Sometimes that’s hard to know…

Leave a Reply

